Liebster Award!

The wonderful Blathin De Paor at http://pinktintedworld.wordpress.com Nominated me for a Liebster AWARD!!!! i am chuffed what a  total sweetheart her blog is fantastic i love to read it! Always jam packed of honest reviews. She seems like such a lovely girl and has really made my day by nominating me! so Thank you my dear much love to you!

For those of you who do not know the LIEBSTER AWARD is given to up and coming bloggers who have less than 200 followers.  Liebster is German for  sweetest, kindest, nicest, Isn’t that lovely? what an amazing honour. Blogging is about having a voice. Showing the world your loves and thoughts your hopes and dreams (even if those dreams are about lashings of mascara). Blogging is a wonderful creative output and there are plenty of amazing people writing wonderful words for you to read so get clicking!
The-LIEBSTER-Award

The instructions of the Liebster Award are:

 *Thank your nominator and link their blog

*Write 11 facts about yourself

*Answer 11 questions that your nominator set for you and devise you own set of 11 questions.

*Tag 5 or 11 other blogs for the award, they must have less than 200 followers. Don’t forget to inform them and link back your post so they know the details

My Facts!!!
1. When i was a kid i thought i had superpowers because i could see rain!
2. I talk to myself alot!
3. I have only recently realised how important it is to believe in your own talents it’s something we overlook so easily.
4.I am 28 years old- which means I am too old to give any of my time or energy to fake people.
5. I use exclaimation marks far too often!!!!!!!!!!
6. In the last year i have made some of the most wonderful friends in the world.
7. My best friend is also my boyfriend i met him 6 years ago and i have loved him madly ever since. He has always supported my dreams of becoming a make up artist and is the most handsome man ive ever seen!! he still makes my tummy flip.
8. I LOVE sleeping…there is never a time when i dont want to sleep.
9. I have a stupid amount of converse. I have been collecting them since i was 13.
10. I love broccolli its my favourite vegetable.
11. My niece calls me Gia. I love it so much i am tempted to change my name.

Blahin’s questions for me!

  1. What’s your dream job?
    My dream job would be high fashion make up artist. 
  2. Your three desert island essentials? elizabeth arden 8hr cream, P20 Suncream, My GHD (i’ll figure out a way to power it!)  
  3. Who’s your favourite person? my boyfriend he makes my world better.
  4. Favourite make up brand? M.A.C Im an Addict
  5. Favourite place to shop? Sephora (but we dont have it here :()
  6. What makes you smile? My dog poppy. 
  7. What is your biggest make up/skincare sin? more often than not i forget to take my make up off at night
  8. What is your favourite thing about blogging? having a voice and a creative outlet
  9. Why did you start your blog? to share my passion with like minded people 
  10. Who is your idol? i know normally girls pick girls as their idols…but mine is the lovely eddie vedder of Pearl jam! i adore him
  11. What’s your best beauty tip? eyeliner…its all about the eyeliner, if you cant be bothered doing your make up a lick of eyeliner can do wonders.


My questions for you little beauty bloggers,

1.  If you could only pick one product to represent your style what would it be?
2.  what inspires you to blog?
3. where would you live if you could pick anywhere?
4. What city would you like to visit?
5. Whats your favourite food?
6. whats your guilty pleasure?
7. who makes you happy?
8. Whats your favourite song?
9. What languages can you speak?
10. What is your hidden talent?
11.Tell us a secret…

My Nominees!

1. Ruby angel http://en.wordpress.com/read/blog/id/55581781/

2.  stefanie likes this http://en.wordpress.com/read/blog/id/57909013/

3.kazz1n http://en.wordpress.com/read/blog/id/45301206/

4.  jinelle http://en.wordpress.com/read/blog/id/46643874/

5. erika http://en.wordpress.com/read/blog/id/43975395/

Enjoy xx

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

i love getting comments! it really makes my day so please leave me a comment

